Dominica Passport Visa Free Countries List

Spread the love
  • 754
  • 574
  • 1.2K

Dominica Passport allow person to travel 127+ countries visa-free around the world. The Dominica passport ranked 31st in Global Ranking by passport index.

If you looking to obtain second passport so you can consider this Dominica Second Passport available to you within 4-6 month of minimum investment USD $100,000

Dominica Passport Visa Free Countries List is listed below.

Write us in comment section whether your country is included or not. Or Share your willingness to obtain this Commonwealth Dominican passport

Download PDF Version here: Dominica Passport Visa Free Countries PDF

Related Article: Benefits of Dominica Passport

CountryVisa Free / EvisaDays
Andorravisa-free90 days
Antigua and Barbudavisa-free180 days
Armeniavisa on arrival / eVisa120 days
Austriavisa-free90 days
Bahamasvisa-free90 days
Bangladeshvisa on arrival30 days
Belarusvisa-free30 days
Belgiumvisa-free90 days
Boliviavisa on arrival / eVisa90 days
Bosnia and Herzegovinavisa-free90 days
Botswanavisa-free90 days
Brazilvisa-free90 days
Bulgariavisa-free90 days
Cambodiavisa on arrival / eVisa30 days
Cape Verdevisa on arrival
Colombiavisa-free90 days
Comorosvisa on arrival45 days
Costa Ricavisa-free90 days
Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast)pre-enrollment
Croatiavisa-free90 days
Cubavisa-free28 days
Cyprusvisa-free90 days
Czech Republicvisa-free90 days
Denmarkvisa-free90 days
Dominican Republicvisa-free
Ecuadorvisa-free90 days
Egyptvisa on arrival / eVisa30 days
Estoniavisa-free90 days
Eswatinivisa-free30 days
Fijivisa-free120 days
Finlandvisa-free90 days
Francevisa-free90 days
Gambiavisa-free90 days
Germanyvisa-free90 days
Greecevisa-free90 days
Guinea-Bissauvisa on arrival / eVisa90 days
Guyanavisa-free180 days
Haitivisa-free90 days
Hong Kongvisa-free90 days
Hungaryvisa-free90 days
Icelandvisa-free90 days
Indonesiavisa-free30 days
Iranvisa on arrival / eVisa30 days
Israelvisa-free90 days
Italyvisa-free90 days
Jordanvisa on arrival
Kenyavisa-free90 days
Kosovovisa-free90 days
Laosvisa on arrival / eVisa30 days
Latviavisa-free90 days
Lesothovisa-free90 days
Liechtensteinvisa-free90 days
Lithuaniavisa-free90 days
Luxembourgvisa-free90 days
Macaovisa-free90 days
Madagascarvisa on arrival / eVisa90 days
Malaysiavisa-free30 days
Maldivesvisa on arrival30 days
Maltavisa-free90 days
Mauritaniavisa on arrival
Mauritiusvisa-free90 days
Micronesiavisa-free30 days
Moldovavisa-free90 days
Monacovisa-free90 days
Montenegrovisa-free90 days
Mozambiquevisa on arrival30 days
Nepalvisa on arrival90 days
Netherlandsvisa-free90 days
Nicaraguavisa on arrival30 days
Nigeriapre-visa on arrival
Norwayvisa-free90 days
Palauvisa on arrival30 days
Palestinian Territoriesvisa-free
Panamavisa-free180 days
Peruvisa-free180 days
Philippinesvisa-free30 days
Polandvisa-free90 days
Portugalvisa-free90 days
QatareVisa30 days
Romaniavisa-free90 days
Russian Federationvisa-free90 days
Rwandavisa on arrival / eVisa30 days
Saint Kitts and Nevisvisa-free
Saint Luciavisa-free
Samoavisa on arrival60 days
San Marinovisa-free90 days
Senegalvisa on arrival30 days
Serbiavisa-free90 days
Seychellestourist registration90 days
Singaporevisa-free30 days
Slovakiavisa-free90 days
Sloveniavisa-free90 days
Solomon Islandsvisa on arrival90 days
Somaliavisa on arrival30 days
South Koreavisa-free90 days
Spainvisa-free90 days
Sri LankaeTA30 days
St. Vincent and the Grenadinesvisa-free
Surinamevisa-free90 days
Swedenvisa-free90 days
Switzerlandvisa-free90 days
TaiwaneVisa90 days
Tanzaniavisa-free90 days
Timor-Lestevisa on arrival30 days
Togovisa on arrival7 days
Tongavisa on arrival31 days
Trinidad and Tobagovisa-free
TurkeyeVisa90 days
Tuvaluvisa on arrival30 days
Ugandavisa on arrival / eVisa
United Kingdomvisa-free180 days
Uruguayvisa-free90 days
UzbekistaneVisa30 days
Vanuatuvisa-free30 days
Vatican Cityvisa-free90 days
Venezuelavisa-free90 days
Zambiavisa-free90 days
  • 2

About the Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *